Coopersale CC

Coopersale CC 1st XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  • Fixtures  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 30 Apr 2017ChigwellAway1.30Friendly Drawn
Sun 07 May 2017EPPINGAway1.30Friendly Lost
Sun 14 May 2017CapricornHome2.00Friendly Won
Sun 21 May 2017EppingHome2.00Friendly Abandoned
Sun 28 May 2017Theydon BoisAway2.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 04 Jun 2017Anson St GeorgeAway2.00Friendly Lost
Sun 11 Jun 2017Epping ForestersHome2.00Friendly Won
Sun 18 Jun 2017North WealdHome2.00Friendly Won
Sun 25 Jun 2017WoodcuttersHome2.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 02 Jul 2017Burnt Mill & NetteswellAway2.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 09 Jul 2017Old SectoniansHome2.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 16 Jul 2017Belhus CCHome2.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 23 Jul 2017Crusaders ccHome2.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 30 Jul 2017East ham CorinthiansHome2.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 06 Aug 2017AbridgeAway2.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 13 Aug 2017TBAHome2.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 20 Aug 2017Hatfield HeathAway2.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 27 Aug 2017BANK HOLIDAY WEEKENDAwayN/AFriendly
Sun 03 Sep 2017Epping ForestersAway1.00Friendly
Sun 10 Sep 2017Theydon BoisHome1.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 17 Sep 2017Anson St GeorgeHome1.00Cup Teamsheet
Sun 24 Sep 2017TBAHome1.00Friendly