Coopersale CC

Coopersale CC 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  • Fixtures  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Chigwell(A) Away1.00Friendly
Sun 06 May 2018 Orsett & Thurrock(A) Away1.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 13 May 2018 Capricorn(H) Home2.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 20 May 2018 Ivanhoe cc(H) Home2.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 27 May 2018 Theydon Bois(A) Away2.00Friendly
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Anson St George(A) Away2.00Friendly
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Epping Foresters(A) Away2.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Capricorn(H) Home2.00Friendly
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Woodcutters(H) Home2.00Friendly
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Burnt Mill & Nettleswell(A) Away2.00Friendly
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Old Sectonian(H) Home2.00Friendly
Sun 15 Jul 2018 TBA(H) Home2.00Friendly
Sun 22 Jul 2018 TBA(H) Home2.00Friendly
Sun 29 Jul 2018 East Ham Corinthians(H) Home2.0Friendly
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Abridge(H) Home2.00Friendly
Sun 12 Aug 2018 TBA(H) Home2.00Friendly
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Hatfield Heath(H) Home2.00Friendly
Sun 26 Aug 2018 BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND(H) Home2.00Friendly
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Epping Foresters(H) Home2.00Friendly
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Theydon Bois(H) Home2.00Friendly
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Anson St George(H) Home1.00Cup